#8 My Favourite Blog

 

The Emotion Machine

Psychology + Self Improvement in the 21st Century

While I was looking for some blogs in different website, I found this blog which it attracts me in an amazing way. It attracts me because it was talking about some problems I had and trying to fix it. The writer Steven Handel talks about self-improvement in his blog. He discusses many problems that could face any individual in this life and discuss theses problems and look at it from different views trying to solute it. He shares practical tools and advice that anyone can apply to their everyday lives.

I give him 4 stars out of 5 because he needs to work more in his blog design, but in total, the content of his blog is really valuable and interesting.

Leave a Reply

